..::MUNICIPALIDADES DE LA REGIÓN

Ilustre Municipalidad de Chépica
Alcaldesa: Myriam Rodríguez Cruz
Dirección: 18 de Septiembre 3214, Chépica
E-Mail:
Teléfono: 72-817299


Ilustre Municipalidad de Chimbarongo
Alcalde: Cosme Mellado Pino
Dirección: Javiera Carrera 511, Chimbarongo
E-Mail: imuch@entelchile.net
Teléfono: 72-781017


Ilustre Municipalidad de Codegua
Alcalde: Tadeo Vilches Ramírez
Dirección: O'Higgins 376, Codegua
E-Mail: mcodegua@ctcinternet.cl
Teléfono: 72-234911-481024


Ilustre Municipalidad de Coinco
Alcalde: Gregorio Valenzuela Abarca
Dirección: Plaza los Héroes 3, Coinco
E-Mail:
Teléfono: 72-441111-441113


Ilustre Municipalidad de Coltauco
Alcaldesa: Rosa Vial Rodríguez
Dirección: Arturo Prat 66, Coltauco
E-Mail: mcoltauco@entelchile.net
Teléfono: 72-451713-451714


Ilustre Municipalidad de Doñihue
Alcalde: Marcelo Durán Arrate
Dirección: Estación 344, Doñihue
E-Mail:
Teléfono: 72-462295-462272


Ilustre Municipalidad de Graneros
Alcalde: Pablo Díaz Burgos
Dirección: Plaza de Armas s/n, Graneros
E-Mail:
Teléfono: 72-471236 /471155


Ilustre Municipalidad de La Estrella
Alcalde: Gastón González González
Dirección: Diego Portales 619, La Estrella
E-Mail:
Teléfono: 72-341110


Ilustre Municipalidad de Las Cabras
Alcaldesa: Jaqueline Vidal Delaigue
Dirección: Carrera 355, Las Cabras
E-Mail: las.cabras@munitel.cl
Teléfono: 72-501028 / 501250


Ilustre Municipalidad de Litueche
Alcalde: Tulio Campos González
Dirección: Cardenal Caro 796, Litueche
E-Mail:
Teléfono: 72-851096


Ilustre Municipalidad de Lolol
Alcalde: José Morales Espinoza
Dirección: Los Aromos 85, Lolol
E-Mail: lolol@munitel.cl
Teléfono: 72-881955 / 823519


Ilustre Municipalidad de Machalí
Alcalde: Juan Abud Figueroa
Dirección: Plaza de Armas 11, Machalí
E-Mail: machali@munitel.cl
Teléfono: 72-411211-411210


Ilustre Municipalidad de Malloa
Alcalde: Luis Barra Villanueva
Dirección: B. O'Higgins 525, Malloa
E-Mail: mmalloa@cmet.net
Teléfono: 72-689068-387078


Ilustre Municipalidad de Marchigue
Alcalde: Abraham Curifuta Silva
Dirección: Libertad 490, Marchigüe
E-Mail:
Teléfono: 72-831059-831060


Ilustre Municipalidad de Mostazal

Alcaldesa: Mirenchu Beitía Navarrete
Dirección: Plaza de Armas s/n, San Francisco de Mostazal
E-Mail: mostazal@munitel.cl
Teléfono: 72-491040-491001


lustre Municipalidad de Nancagua
Alcalde: Eduardo Escanilla Gaete
Dirección: Armando Jaramillo 21, Nancagua
E-Mail: cagua@ctcinternet.cl
Teléfono: 72-858313-858790


Ilustre Municipalidad de Navidad
Alcalde: Horacio Maldonado Mondaca
Dirección: Plaza General Bonilla 24, Navidad
E-Mail:
Teléfono: 72-220256-227809


Ilustre Municipalidad de Olivar
Alcaldesa: María Montero Carrasco
Dirección: Hipólito Salas 003, Olivar Alto
E-Mail: olivar@munitel.cl
Teléfono: 72-391480-391061


Ilustre Municipalidad de Palmilla
Alcalde: Nelson Cabrera Marambio
Dirección: J. Guillermo Day 80, Palmilla
E-Mail: mpalmilla@entelchile.net
Teléfono: 72-822293


Ilustre Municipalidad de Paredones
Alcalde: Antonio Carvacho Vargas
Dirección: Dr. Moore 15, Paredones
E-Mail:
Teléfono: 72-824289


Ilustre Municipalidad de Peralillo
Alcalde: Gerardo Cornejo Pérez
Dirección: B. O'Higgins 237, Peralillo
E-Mail:
Teléfono: 72-861280-861052


Ilustre Municipalidad de Peumo
Alcalde: Benedicto Zúñiga Reyes
Dirección: Carmen 33, Peumo
E-Mail: peumo@munitel.cl
Teléfono: 72-561439-561865


Ilustre Municipalidad de Pichidegua
Alcaldesa: Marie Jean Lyon Amand de Mendieta
Dirección: Independencia 525, Pichidegua
E-Mail:
Teléfono: 72-591025-591016


Ilustre Municipalidad de Pichilemu
Alcalde: Jorge Vargas González
Dirección: Angel Gaete 365, Pichilemu
E-Mail: pichilemu@munitel.cl
Teléfono: 72-841017-841023


Ilustre Municipalidad de Placilla
Alcalde: Joaquín Latorre Muñoz
Dirección: Oscar Gajardo 84, Placilla
E-Mail: placilla@munitel.cl
Teléfono: 72-858398


Ilustre Municipalidad de Pumanque
Alcalde: Jorge Jorquera González
Dirección: Antonio Barahona 120, Pumanque
E-Mail:
Teléfono: 72-881957-824049


Ilustre Municipalidad de Quinta de Tilcoco
Alcalde: Nelson Barrios Oróstegui
Dirección: Manuel Flores 50, Quinta de Tilcoco
E-Mail:
Teléfono: 72-541116


Ilustre Municipalidad de Rancagua
Alcalde: Pedro Hernández
Dirección: Plaza los Héroes 445, Rancagua
E-Mail: rancagua@munitel.cl
Teléfono: 72-238593-221319


Ilustre Municipalidad de Rengo
Alcalde: Marcos Gatica Muñoz
Dirección: Urriola 26, Rengo
E-Mail: secplanrengo@latinmail.com
Teléfono: 72-512060


Ilustre Municipalidad de Requinoa
Alcalde: Rubén Cavieres Araya
Dirección: Comercio 121, Requinoa
E-Mail: requinoa@munite.cl
Teléfono: 72-551029-551082


Ilustre Municipalidad de San Fernando
Alcalde: José Figueroa Jorquera
Dirección: Carampangue 865, San Fernando
E-Mail: rrpp@municipalidadsanfernando.cl
alcaldia@municipalidadsanfernando.cl
Teléfono: 72-714820


Ilustre Municipalidad de San Vicente de Tagua Tagua
Alcaldesa: Virginia Troncoso Hellman
Dirección: Tagua Tagua 222, San Vicente de Tagua Tagua
E-Mail: san.vicente@munitel.cl
Teléfono: 72-571057
 

Ilustre Municipalidad de Santa Cruz
Alcalde: Héctor Valenzuela Valenzuela
Dirección: Plaza de Armas 242, Santa Cruz
E-Mail:
Teléfono: 72-822318-822254